Still. Life. It is My Story

Temporary Home

Heya, for some of you guys who are waiting for an update on my first wordpress blog, i’m sorry.

Been busy with work… ๐Ÿ˜€ hehehe, and i also moved to a new house (room) place … pad (apartment) … whatevahyoumacallit …

And yes! I am an adopted Pasigeรฑo right now! (I actually have to google the alt code for “รฑ” , and its alt+0241)

Just got certified on my chosen career, only plus one thou increase, havent buy my own laptop yet, less time online…

And most of my time during offs, in manila, i spend my time online gaming… (darn Battle of Immortals!)

My sorry to my followers… (aka MD, Kuya Kulisap and Pong ) I know you’ve all been waiting for my next update, and here it is! to a new home, or at least a temporary home…

I love the theme of my old blog… but sometimes, one may need a breather with all those colored masks, so here i am coming out in black and white…

I actually have several ideas to junk online, but I wasย  boxed with those masks, basically, i don’t know how to categorize them?…

One time youre feeling Ravy, then the next time it will be Esmina… and then Vary, etc. Confusing right?… (Hell I care if you understand it or not?)

I am not a fan of blogging my own pictures, (or videos though) but hope that you’ll find sometime in reading my posts here on this page… at yes!!! nagtatagalog po ako!

But like other bloggers around wordpress.. (or those dotcomers) it is easier for me to express myself in english rather that “tug-a-logue“…not only just trying to become coรฑo (gee! that alt 0241 really helps a lot … hehehe… )

Expect the same things for me, cool real life blogs, personal experiences, or fictional stories, bondng and “magic” moments with my friends… (ymo most of the time) …

But more real this time.

Real life stories. (parang bio channel lang .. hahaha!!!)

And since this would be a blog for myself, I will be blogging most of the time about my stories, (so back off haters! peace.)

Yun lang po muna, consider this blog as my debut for this new Temporary Home.

Blessed be guys!


38 responses

  1. Welcome home!
    Welcome back!
    Congrats sa pagiging certified C!

    Be blessed!

    26-March-2011 at 8:07 pm

    • Certified C talaga?.. ahahaha!!! C?.. as in Call Center Agent?.. ๐Ÿ˜€ hahaha!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ musta kuya pong! ikaw ang pinaka base sa mga pinaka base!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

      26-March-2011 at 8:34 pm

      • mabuti naman ako.
        lapit na din umuwi niyan!
        ako na ang base sa lahat ng pinakabase!
        masaya ako at nakabalik ka na!

        26-March-2011 at 9:23 pm

  2. Aha. Engrishing most of the time, will make handa na the panyo para i make punas may ilong na ‘am sure laging magdurugo dito.

    Looking forward to read your life stories. ๐Ÿ™‚

    27-March-2011 at 8:46 am

    • huwaw!! salamat kuya sa pagbisita kuya.. ๐Ÿ˜€ hahaha!! magtatagalog din naman ako.. kapag kailangan.. ๐Ÿ˜€

      hindi ako ganun ka konyo! ๐Ÿ˜€ hahaha!!!

      27-March-2011 at 12:52 pm

  3. nosebleeding!! nyahaha! ๐Ÿ˜›

    28-March-2011 at 10:00 am

    • ahaha!! hindi naman.. sige.. tagalog naman next post ko.. parang hindi kayo sanay sa mga engrish postz.. ko…

      28-March-2011 at 12:05 pm

  4. Wow, new blog, new home in cyberspace…and new home in Pasig ๐Ÿ™‚

    Good luck and have lots of fun blogging!

    28-March-2011 at 1:28 pm

    • hahha! medyo matagal na rin sa wordpresss… kaso ngayun lang nagkaroon ng guts na maging active… ๐Ÿ˜€ salamayt sa pagddaan.. ๐Ÿ˜€

      28-March-2011 at 2:00 pm

  5. dumaan…

    nice background…

    28-March-2011 at 1:58 pm

  6. dahil bagong lipat ka, i wish you all the best sa maraming changes mapa blog man o sa pagiging pasigeรฑio mo.

    mlooking forward sa mga kwento na ibabahagi mo soon!

    28-March-2011 at 2:03 pm

    • wow!! duking!! musta! (teary eyed) buti napadaan ka.. ๐Ÿ˜€ hahaha!!!

      salamat sa pag welcome.. hekhek hek…

      28-March-2011 at 2:20 pm

  7. uy, muling nagbabalik?
    welcome back Yvarro! so wala nang maskara?

    30-March-2011 at 10:39 am

    • wehehehe.. hindi naman.. temporary home nga lang to di ba?…

      pansamantagal lang na magpapahinga ung mga maskara ko..

      bawal ba?.. hahaha!!!

      31-March-2011 at 2:24 am

  8. Nice home.. ๐Ÿ™‚

    30-March-2011 at 7:35 pm

    • huwaw!! blotspace!!! musta?./. buti napadaan ka…

      hmn… sige co comment ako sa bahay mo.. wait!! ๐Ÿ˜€

      hehehe…

      31-March-2011 at 2:25 am

  9. hellow kua im euford also a bloger.

    31-March-2011 at 5:03 pm

    • heya! euford!!! musta?.. buti na daan ka sa bahay ko.. :-d balik balik ka lang ah?.. sensya na ahindi pa ako gaanung makapag update ngayun…

      pero.. ill check your site.. asap.. ๐Ÿ˜›

      1-April-2011 at 4:54 am

  10. ok po ty din kua your welcome.
    its nice kua hahahahahha

    1-April-2011 at 8:33 am

    • ahahaha!! kuya talaga?. hahaha!!! ok.. ๐Ÿ˜€

      daan daan ka lang Euford…

      salamat!

      2-April-2011 at 7:34 am

      • cge po kua maskara kaw rin po kua my bago po aqong post.

        3-April-2011 at 11:33 am

  11. myfilthyroom

    ngayon lang ako napadpad sa bagong bahay mo.. wala bang house blessing? ๐Ÿ˜€

    1-April-2011 at 4:24 pm

    • wushuh?.. ip ay no… nag aabang ka lang nang ipapa agaw na mamiso!! hahaha!!!

      welcome sa bago kong bahay…

      tabi ka lang sa ref… (para makuryente ka.. ) peace!

      2-April-2011 at 7:36 am

  12. link mo ung site qoh kua thankz

    4-April-2011 at 12:44 pm

    • ive already added you on my blogroll euford…

      check on my links…

      6-April-2011 at 3:06 pm

  13. salamat sa pagdaan…yeah…sure…sige na add na din kita… thanks ulit… ๐Ÿ™‚

    6-April-2011 at 7:38 pm

    • ok! tnx din sa pagdaan… kung tutuusin,, parang parehas lang ang maskara ko sa gulaman.. nagbabago ang korte…

      ahahaha!!!!

      7-April-2011 at 5:59 pm

  14. wow astig ng background. pwero parang nakakalungkot kasi collection ng pictures tapos black and white pa. parang gloomy. ๐Ÿ™‚

    7-April-2011 at 3:06 pm

    • hmn.. baka nasanay ka lang siguro sa makulay.. at maliwanag.. hehehe..

      welcome to my life.. !!! ahehehe…

      lalagyan ko din yan ng kulay… kapag sinipag na ako.. ๐Ÿ˜€

      ahehehe.. (hmn.. )

      7-April-2011 at 6:01 pm

  15. I love your new blog.

    I think Alt + 164 is more commonly used.

    10-April-2011 at 8:45 pm

    • ahahaha!!! talaga?.. hindi ka pa naman ata nadaan sa lumang blog ko ah?.. hehehe… sige.. bisitahin ko ang blog mo.. para matandaan ko kung sinu ka.. ๐Ÿ˜€

      hongah, naalala ko nga ung alt 164…

      back in highschool days.. (espaรฑa manila…)

      hahaha!!!

      mno?… parang nakaka curious naman yung taytol nung blog…

      10-April-2011 at 8:59 pm

      • I have been reading your old blog until you came up with this. I am glad with the change of tone.

        10-April-2011 at 9:17 pm

        • weh?.. hindi ngah?.. hindi ka siguro madalas na koment.. kaya hindi kita gaanung nadadaanan?… ๐Ÿ˜€

          just added you to my blogroll!! balik balik lang po! ๐Ÿ˜€

          10-April-2011 at 10:29 pm

  16. Wala pang bagong update?
    xD

    10-April-2011 at 9:36 pm

    • meron po kuya pong!! ๐Ÿ˜€ pabasa na lang.. ๐Ÿ˜€ hehehe…

      10-April-2011 at 10:29 pm

  17. To answer your question (http://midnightorgasm.wordpress.com/2011/04/10/yahweh/#comment-6954“>http://midnightorgasm.wordpress.com/2011/04/10/yahweh/#comment-6954), I am sorry but I do not have any link because I just translated the song.

    10-April-2011 at 11:18 pm

  18. To answer your question (http://midnightorgasm.wordpress.com/2011/04/10/yahweh/#comment-6954), I am sorry but I do not have any link because I just translated the song.

    10-April-2011 at 11:18 pm

  19. Sure babasahin ko.
    xD

    11-April-2011 at 12:08 pm

Leave a Reply

